Courses, Talks, Workshops & Exhibitions

Here is a list of events that I will be attending in 2017, if you are interested in attending any of them, please follow the link for the contact to each one:

Workshops and Courses
Every Monday during school terms - spinning and weaving - Willington Old School, Derbyshire
Saturday 8 April - Design for the Terrified - contact Worcester Guild of W, S & DSaturday 15 April - Design for the Terrified Masterclass - Contact Hampshire Guild of W, S & D
Saturday 22 April - Design for the Terrified Masterclass - Contact Wonderwool Wales 
Sunday 23 April - Design for the Terrified Masterclass - Contact Wonderwool WalesSaturday 21 May - Design for the Terrified - Contact East Sussex Guild of W, S & D
Saturday 17 June - Make the Most of Plain Weave - contact Bradford and District Guild of W, S & D
Saturday 15 July - Colour Blending - contact Coventry Guild of W, S & DSaturday 9 September - Flax Spinning - Contact Derbyshire Guild of W, S & D
Saturday 14 October - Design for the Terrrified - contact Northampton Guild
Saturday 11 November - Weaving - contact Worcester Guild of W, S & D

Talks
Saturday 18 March - Spinning - Bringing Homespun up to Date - Contact York & District Guild of W, S & D
Saturday 15 April  - My Work and Weave Questions - contact Hampshire Guild of W, S & D
Saturday 20 May  - Design for the Terrified - contact East Sussex Guild of W, S & D

Demos
Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 October 2017 - Bakewell Wool Gathering - Alison won't be at this event this year, the change of date clashes with a prior booked workshop, sadly.

Back to top

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...